Prime Member Countries
(Central Africa Regional Zone)

      • Democratic Republic of Congo
      • Cameroon
      • Chad
      • Gabon
      • Republic of the Congo
      • South Sudan
      • Central African Republic
      • Equatorial Guinea
      • Sao Tome & Principe


Regional Host Company

      •  Hanta Associates Ltd


Regional Coordinators


To Be Appointed
Lead Coordinator

To Be Appointed
Assistant Coordinator

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software

© Copyright 2020 ADESA. All rights reserved.